Home > > Who are we

Legal Representatives

Belgium
Maître Laurent De Brouwer
Simont Braun
Av Louise 149/20
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Email: ldb@simontbraun.be
Phone: ++ 32(0)2 543 70 80
Fax: ++ 32(0)2 543 70 90

Maître Didier Chaval
CAIRN LEGAL
Chaussée de la Hulpe, 177/12
1170 - Brussels
Belgium
Email : dc@cairnlegal.be
Phone : ++ 32(0)2.787.70.70
Fax : ++ 32(0)2.787.70.71

France
Maître Andrieux
Cabinet Pechenard Andrieux
0144707373

Maître Ane Bourdu
Cabinet Alinea
0142865700

Germany
Dr. Werner Sauberschwarz
Weber & Sauberschwarz
Königsallee 1
40212 Düsseldorf
+49 -211-4403930
mail@weber-sauberschwarz.de

Switzerland
Mr. Ralf Rosenow (R. Rosenow@blumgrob.ch)
Mr. Peter Berchtold (P.Berchtold@blumgrob.ch)
Blum & Grob Rechtsanwälte AG
Neumühlequai 6 I Postfach 3954

Czech Republic
Filip Winter
AKA
filip.winter@akwinter.cz
+ 420 221 967 210

Greece
Mr. Kostas Fatsis
Lawyer
G. Mourgelas & Associates Law Firm
6, Iraklidon str. 11851 Athens, Greeece
Tel. +30 210 3421579
Email: fatsis@mourgelas.gr
www.mourgelas.gr

Mr. Yannis Sourlas
Lawyer
G. Mourgelas & Associates Law Firm
6, Iraklidon str. 11851 Athens, Greeece
Tel. +30 210 3421579
Email: sourlas@mourgelas.gr
www.mourgelas.gr

Ireland
Hayes Solicitors
Laura Fannin
Lavery House
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 6624747
Email: lfannin@hayes-solicitors.ie
W: www.hayes-solicitors.ie

Italy

Avv. Riccardo Rossotto
R&P Legal
Via Amedeo Avogadro, 26
10121 Torino
Tel. +39.011.558.411.1

Spain
ABOGADOS & PUBLICIDAD
Inigo Bilbao

Calle Orense 26 2oD
28020 Madrid
Teléfono: +34 91 598 33 17
Fax: +34 91 556 3114
Email: serviciosjuridicos@abogadosypublicidad.com

The Netherlands
Direct marketing and privacy
Singewald Consultants Group BV
Mr. Alexander Singewald
Weteringstraat 5
1431 BB Aalsmeer
0031-297-369767

General advice
Van Till Advocaten
Mr. Jan-Willem Fernhout
De Lairessestraat 131-135
1075 HJ Amsterdam
0031-20-4700177

Advertising and IP
Hoogenraad & Haak
Mrs. Ebba Hoogenraad
PO Box 76780
1070 KB Amsterdam
0031-20-3053060
eh@hoogenhaak.nl

United Kingdom
Promotional Marketing Advice
The Institute of Promotional Marketing
70 Margaret Street
London W1W 8S
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 291 7736